Tag Archives: eboard

New Executive Board Elected

On April 27th, members of the Yale Undergraduate Aerospace Association met in the Yale Center for Engineering Innovation and Design to elect the executive board for the 2013-2014 school year. Here are the results:

Permanent Positions:
Co-Presidents: Ari Brill and Jeff Gau
Finance Director: Kathy Gea
Public Relations Director: Austin Long

Project Leaders:
Rocket Propulsion: Megan Perkins
Rocket Deployed UAV: Thomas Ryan
Rocket Competition: Patrick Wilczynski
Quadcopter: Sam Anklesaria

Congratulations to the new board members!